All posts by submissann

Join FREE Zoom Interview with subMissAnn

In The Spotlight
A weekly show hosted by Mistress Cyan with Madame Margherite

This is a FREE event (see zoom link below)

Special Guest SubMissAnn
Monday February 1st 8pm PDT

Join us as we spend an evening with the amazing SubMissAnn
Ann, known throughout the BDSM Community as subMissAnn, has been a long standing member for 20 years, starting with private play in the 90’s and walking into her first Slap and Tickle Parlor in 2000. As Robin Pachino, she began her MILF porn career in 2005. She became interested in Pony Play in 2006 and has participated in Folsom Fair since 2007. Exploring Pony Play led her to Pony Mistress Rebecca Wilcox, with whom she shares the North American Pony/Trainer 2009 Leather Title. SubMissAnn formed the Los Angeles Pony and Critter Club in December of 2009, is the producer of the North American Pony/Trainer Contest and EQUUS International Pony Play Event. She is a published contributor to the Equus Eroticus Magazine and the author of “Pony Play with subMissAnn.  subMissAnn has been a professional player since 2008.  Everyday is a good day for shenanigans.

Mistress Cyan is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: In The Spotlight featuring SubMissAnn
Time: Feb 1, 2021 08:00 PM Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84407362767?pwd=Y0RuMExwVUt4YmNBakErV3pudmJFZz09

Meeting ID: 844 0736 2767
Passcode: 466914
One tap mobile
+16699009128,,84407362767#,,,,*466914# US (San Jose)
+13462487799,,84407362767#,,,,*466914# US (Houston)

Dial by your location
        +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington D.C)
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
Meeting ID: 844 0736 2767
Passcode: 466914
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kbFz4hUL5n

Pony Carting in Dec 2020

We were blessed, and invited to a large estate that has a Pony Carting track around the rim of it. It is blocked from view of the public by a tall wall around the perimeter of the estate. While carting, there was no one around us, just the Pony in a mask and the Rider. Coming back to the barn we engaged in the most folks, our Los Angeles Pony and Critter Club pod of four folks. There was a live stream video of us, and those videographers stayed more than six feet away at all times. The host came by to great us, masked and we touched elbows. Our afternoon was glorious, filled with sunshine and Pony Play. Arriving around 1 PM, the bulk of guests were to arrive for an Art Show at 4 PM. There were a few early comers as the afternoon went on. We enrolled one guest to try out being a Pony (oh my gosh, she loved it) and two guests to take reins (geez, they really loved it) because this is how we roll.

Equus IPP Virtual Event Saturday, August 15

Meeting and Greet Saturday August 15 Noon PST (3 PM EST)

This is a time to say hello to everyone, chat, have side chats, meet and be merry!

Tromper and Handler Jenn will be hosting the hour.

Memory Lane Saturday August 15 1 PM PST (4 PM EST)

Please have a note pad. You will be assigned a number as you log in.

Please have a story/experience/a telling of a favorite part of Equus IPPE to share with the group. Miss Ann will call out numbers for folks to speak in a managed way.

15 minute Presentations with 15 minute Q and A Saturday August 15 2 PM PST (5 PM EST)

Miss Liza and her slave Jody “Draft Horse Headspace.”

Ferdinand and Miss Liza

Tromper and Handler Jenn “Unspoken Language of Pony Play”

At Midnight or so, after a long two days of competing, North American Pony 2020, Tromper, and North American Pony Trainer 2020, Handler Jenn, receive their mantle, sash and patches.

How to Make Jumps with Madam Shadow Saturday August 15 3 PM PST (6 PM EST)

Madam Shadow

How to Make a portable Jousting Game with Miss Ann Saturday August 15 4 PM (7 PM EST)

Miss Ann

Pony Play Red Carpet Party Saturday August 15 5 PM PST – ?

Please have a note pad. You will be assigned a number as you log in. Miss Ann will assign numbers. Time to strut your BEST!

Handler Jenn and Tromper will be doing Red Carpet Interviews with you.

At any time, you are welcome to have side chat conversations with those at the event online, you can even form group chats. This is a FREE event for us to gather virtually and connect. Giddy Up!

the link for the event:

https://meet.jit.si/EquusInternationalPonyPlayEvent